Contact Us

359 Blackwell St., Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
919.627.6420
info@madeindurham.org

Staff Contacts

Jacob Dolan, Employer Engagement Strategist | jdolan@madeindurham.org | 919.215.5844
Casey Steinbacher, Interim Executive Director | csteinbacher@madeindurham.org | 919.627.6419
Rotcelis Morales Jones, Resource Specialist | rmorales@achievedurham.org | 910.391.4654
Deanna Knighton, Career Development Specialist | dknighton@madeindurham.org
Dan McKinney, Youth Engagement Strategist | dmckinney@madeindurham.org | 919.627.6422
Dominique Oliver, Re-engagement Specialist | doliver@madeindurham.org
Georgette Washington, Executive Assistant | gwashington@madeindurham.org | 919.627.6420
Lorenza Wilkins, Senior Director of Programs and Operations | lwilkins@madeindurham.org | 919.627.6421
SUBSCRIBE

Join our email list for news and information on linking work and learning in Durham.


INVEST

Provide financial support for Made in Durham community partners and initiatives.


Made in Durham is a community partnership of educators, business, government, nonprofits, youth and young adults mobilized around a shared vision that all of Durham’s youth will complete high school and a postsecondary credential and begin a rewarding career by the age of 25.
© 2016 Made in Durham | 359 Blackwell St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 | 919.627.6420 | info@madeindurham.org