Contact Us

359 Blackwell St., Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
919.627.6420
info@madeindurham.org

Staff Contacts

Casey Steinbacher
Executive Director
csteinbacher@madeindurham.org | 919.627.6419
Lorenza Wilkins
Senior Director of Programs and Operations
lwilkins@madeindurham.org | 919.627.6421

Jacob Dolan
Employer Engagement Strategist
jdolan@madeindurham.org | 919.215.5844
Rotcelis Jones
Transition Support Specialist
rjones@madeindurham.org | 910.391.4654
Deanna Knighton
Career Development Specialist
dknighton@madeindurham.org
Dan McKinney
Youth Engagement Strategist/Racial Equity Lead
dmckinney@madeindurham.org | 919.627.6422
Dominique Oliver
Re-engagement Specialist
doliver@madeindurham.org
Jaclyn Parker
jparker@madeindurham.org
Lindsey Paydon
Branding and Communications Manager
lpaydon@madeindurham.org
Georgette Washington
Executive Assistant
gwashington@madeindurham.org
SUBSCRIBE

Join our email list for news and information on linking work and learning in Durham.


INVEST

Provide financial support for Made in Durham community partners and initiatives.


Made in Durham is a community partnership of educators, business, government, youth-serving nonprofits and young people mobilized around a shared vision that all of Durham’s youth will complete high school and a post-secondary credential and begin a rewarding career by the age of 25.
© 2016 Made in Durham | 359 Blackwell St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 | 919.627.6420 | info@madeindurham.org